QUICK LINKS
SITE SEARCH
>>
Flood Map of County




  • Soccer @McLean County High School Thursday, 9/18/2014 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 9/18/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • Soccer @McLean County High School Monday, 9/22/2014 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Volleyball @McLean County High School Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - 5:30 PM
  • Soccer @McLean County High School Thursday, 9/25/2014 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Soccer @McLean County High School Saturday, 9/27/2014 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Soccer @McLean County High School Monday, 9/29/2014 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Volleyball @McLean County High School Tuesday, 9/30/2014 - 5:30 PM
  • Volleyball @McLean County High School Thursday, 10/2/2014 - 5:30 PM
  • Soccer @McLean County High School Tuesday, 10/7/2014 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Volleyball @McLean County High School Thursday, 10/9/2014 - 5:30 PM
  • Varsity Football vs Union Co @McLean County High School Friday, 10/10/2014 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • MCMS SBDM @McLean County Middle School Monday, 10/13/2014 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Board Luncheon @Marie Gatton Elementary Tuesday, 10/14/2014 - 12:00 PM
  • Volleyball (Senior Night) @McLean County High School Tuesday, 10/14/2014 - 5:30 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 10/16/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • Varsity Football vs Butler Co @McLean County High School Friday, 10/17/2014 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Volleyball District Week @TBA Monday, 10/20/2014
  • Volleyball Regional Week @TBA Monday, 10/27/2014
  • varsity Football vs Webster @McLean County High School Friday, 10/31/2014 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • MCMS SBDM @McLean County Middle School Monday, 11/17/2014 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Board Luncheon @McLean County Middle School Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 11/20/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • MCMS SBDM @McLean County Middle School Monday, 12/15/2014 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Board Luncheon @McLean County High School Tuesday, 12/16/2014 - 12:00 PM

<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Enrollment Form 2014 - 15
Enrollment Form
District Handbook 2014-2015
District Policies
Infinite Campus Parent Portal
Complete this form and submit to McLean County Board of Education to have an account established to monitor student academics.
District Handbook Letter
Non-resident Application Form
         
©2014 McLean County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
CMS Login
Powered By SchoolPointe